Asst. Prof. Dr. Nabil Hayeemasae

Department of Rubber Technology and Polymer Science, Faculty of Science and Technology, Prince of Songkla University, Pattani Campus, Thailand

Dr. Radhika Thankappan

Centre for Materials for Electronics Technology [C-MET]
(Scientific Society under M/o Electronics and Information Technology, Govt. of India)
Athani P.O, Shoranur Road,
Thrissur, Kerala, India.

Prof. Dr. Imad (Mohd Khair) Rashid Hamadneh

Professor of Materials Chemistry,
Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science,
University of Jordan, 11942 Amman, Jordan.

Prof. Dr. Jyoti Mukhopadhyay

Visiting Professor,
Materials Science and Engineering,
Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar, India.

Prof. S.A. Hashmi

Department of Physics & Astrophysics
University of Delhi
Delhi- 110007